Friday Faves

Should it be “faves” or “favs?” Anyone know? I’m not sure on the proper abbrev for the word favorite. Or favourite, if you’re feeling British. I do know that abbrev is the abbrev for abbreviation. Because I’m so cool and hip like that.

Maybe I should just stick with “Friday Favorites.” At least then I know I’m right!

1) Iced coffee. Made as a cold brew in my French press. Yum!

2) Triple coupon week at the HT. I love free groceries!

3) Strawberry picking and strawberry eating.

4) Diane Chamberlain

5) House Hunters

6) Texas toast

7) Hugs from hubby

8.) Clean kitchens

9) Smoothies

10) Jack Bauer

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

